Classic Lixi

Futuristic and chic, the Lixi lamp is a true chameleon. Discreet and elegant during the day, it is transformed into a true artistic sculpture at night, thanks to a luminous base. Choose your shape, and arrange it on the whitebase. You will be able to decorate your living room, illuminate your kitchen and impress your guests with this accessory at once sober and imposing by its unique style. In its classical format, the Lixi lamp will be blend in all the interior to bring a note of originality and light. The base, discreet, elegant and bright, will enlighten the sculpture, so each line will be highlighted and stand out in a powerful way in the darkness.

Personnalized Lixi

Elegant, discreet but especially unique, the Lixi customizable lamp is a warm and very personal accessory. Powerful LEDs will illuminate your sculpture, delicately engraved with a first name or a sentence, a small wink made to a friend or a unique statement, which deserves to be highlighted. By this way, each line, each relief, each emotion of your message will be delicately highlighted, underlined by a white and powerful lighting. This lamp will sublimate a living room, bedroom or office and become the central decorative piece of your home.

Our Strengths

Unique, interchangeable and customizable by its many possible combinations, the Lixi lamp has succeeded as a real decorative object, bringing both light and style to your interior. Its range of design sculptures, elegant, original, romantic or majestic does not cease to be renewed to satisfy all your desires.

  • Design made in France
  • Two ranges of lamps: Casual and Wood
  • Designs for different occasions and styles
  • Change the sculpture according to your mood

Our resellers

Lixi Classique

Futuriste et chic, la lampe Lixi est un véritable caméléon. Discrète et élégante le jour, elle se transforme en sculpture artistique la nuit, grâce à un socle lumineux. Choisissez votre forme, et disposez-la sur son socle d’un blanc pur. Vous pourrez ainsi décorer votre salon, éclairer votre cuisine et épater vos invités avec cet accessoire à la fois sobre et imposant par son style unique. Dans son format classique,la lampe Lixi saura se fondre dans tous les intérieur pour y apporter une note d’originalité et de lumière. Le socle, discrète, élégant et lumineux, viendra éclairer la sculpture, ainsi, chaque ligne sera mise en valeur et ressortira de manière puissante dans la pénombre.

Lixi Personnalisable

Élégante, discrète mais surtout unique, la lampe Lixi personnalisable est un accessoire chaleureux et très personnel. Des leds puissantes viendront éclairer votre sculpture, délicatement gravée d’un prénom ou d’une phrase, d’un petit clin d’œil fait à un ami ou d’une déclaration unique, qui mérite d’être mise en lumière. Ainsi, chaque ligne, chaque relief, chaque émotion de votre message sera délicatement mise en valeur, souligné par un éclairage blanc et puissant. Cette lampe sublimera un salon, une chambre ou un bureau et deviendra la pièce décorative centrale de votre intérieur.

La touche Lixi !

Unique, interchangeable et personnalisable par ses nombreuses combinaisons possibles, la lampe Lixi a su s’imposer comme véritable objet déco, apportant à la fois lumière et style à votre intérieur. Sa gamme de sculptures design, élégantes, originales, romantiques ou encore majestueuses ne cesse ne se renouveler pour satisfaire toutes vos envies.

  • Design Made In France
  • Deux gammes de lampes : Classique et Personnalisable
  • Des designs pour différentes occasions et styles
  • Changez la sculpture selon votre humeur

Nos Revendeurs